Festival Contact

If you wish to participate in the festival or if you have any recommendations / questions about the festival just drop us a line in the form below.

DM

You can also send us a direct message to the following addresses.

General Questions
info@streetmode.gr

Press Ιnquiries
press@streetmode.gr

Artist Bookings
bookings@streetmode.gr

Sponsorships & Partnerships
sponsorships@streetmode.gr

Music Contest Participations
contest@streetmode.gr

Graffiti Action Participations
graffiti@streetmode.gr

Breakdance Contest Participations
breakdance@streetmode.gr